People

[Please replace “[at]” by “@”, and add “osaka-u.ac.jp” to e-mail after address]

Staff
Professor
Takashi Yamamoto        yamamoto[at]mp.es.
google scholar
Affiliations:
Graduate School of Engineering Science, Osaka University
Center for Quantum Information and Quantum Biology, Institute for Open and Transdisciplinary Research Initiatives, Osaka University

Senior Lecturer
Rikizo Ikuta                     ikuta[at]mp.es.
google scholar
Affiliations:
Graduate School of Engineering Science, Osaka University
Center for Quantum Information and Quantum Biology, Institute for Open and Transdisciplinary Research Initiatives, Osaka University

Assistant Professor
Toshiki Kobayashi          kobayashi-t[at]qi.mp.es.
google scholar
Affiliation:
Center for Quantum Information and Quantum Biology, Institute for Open and Transdisciplinary Research Initiatives, Osaka University

Specially Appointed Associate Professor
Makoto Yamashita        yamashita[at]qi.mp.es.

Affiliation:
Center for Quantum Information and Quantum Biology, Institute for Open and Transdisciplinary Research Initiatives, Osaka University

Specially Appointed Associate Professor
Shuta Nakajima              nakajima.shuta.qiqb[at]
google scholar

Affiliation:
Center for Quantum Information and Quantum Biology, Institute for Open and Transdisciplinary Research Initiatives, Osaka University

D3
Tomohiro Yamazaki      yamazaki-t[at]qi.mp.es. 

D1
Fumiyoshi Kobayashi    fkobayashi[at]qi.mp.es.
Shoichi Murakami          smurakami[at]qi.mp.es.

M2
Takuma Ueno                  ueno-takuma[at]qi.mp.es.
Yuya Kasahara                kasahara-yuya[at]qi.mp.es.
Shogo Hayashi                hayashi-shogo[at]qi.mp.es.
Masayo Yokota                yokota-m[at]qi.mp.es.

M1
Tomoaki Arizono             arizono-t[at]qi.mp.es.
Shogo Ota                       ota-shogo[at]qi.mp.es.
Daiki Hara                        hara-daiki[at]qi.mp.es.

B4
Takenaka Shinichi           takenaka-shinichi[at]qi.mp.es.
Hiraoka Shunsuke           hiraoka-shunsuke[at]qi.mp.es.
Shibata Kentaro              shibata-kentaro[at]qi.mp.es.
Tsutsumi Naoya              tsutsumi-naoya[at]qi.mp.es.

Office Administrator
Kaori Tadokoro                       tadokoro[at]mp.es.

Collaborators
Guest Professor
Tetsuya Mukai

Guest Associate Professor
Koji Azuma

Osaka University
Professor Emeritus
Nobuyuki Imoto

UT-PSC, the University of Tokyo 
Professor 
Masato Koashi (Koashi Lab.)

Penn State University(USA)
Associate Professor
Sahin Kaya Ozdemir

OB
Graduate School of Science, Osaka University
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kazuhiro Yokota           yokota[at]qi.mp.es.

Master
2021
Haruchika Nagano         hnagano[at]qi.mp.es.
Rintaro Fujimoto   rfujimoto[at]qi.mp.es.
2020
Masahiro Ishizaki          ishizaki[at]qi.mp.es.
2018
Masaki Yamada             yamada[at]qi.mp.es.

Bachelor
2021
Tetta Aoyama                  aoyama-tetta[at]qi.mp.es.
2019
Tetsuya Kobayashi        tkobayashi[at]qi.mp.es.
2018
Ryotaro Suzuki               suzuki-r[at]qi.mp.es.